Kontakt

Konzertverein Bozen Brass
Pröglerweg 10
I-39040 Kastelruth
Steuernummer: 03067800213
info@bozenbrass.com
www.bozenbrass.com

Booking in D/A/CH
kramer artists
tel: +49 151 23446669
bozen.brass@kramer-artists.de



Allgemeine Anfrage: info@bozenbrass.com


Anton Ludwig Wilhalm: ludi@bozenbrass.com
Robert Neumair: robert@bozenbrass.com
Benjamin Premstaller: benjamin@bozenbrass.com
Martin Psaier: martin@bozenbrass.com
Toni Pichler: toni@bozenbrass.com
Manuel Goller: manuel@bozenbrass.com